# **PARUL UNIVERSITY**

## **NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME (NSS) UNIT OF JNHMC**

# WOMEN'S DAY CELEBRATION ON 6TH MARCH 2020

Date: 9-01-2020

### **CIRCULAR**

All the faculty members and students of Jawaharlal Homoeopathic Medical College are hereby informed that NSS unit Of JNHMC, Parul University is going to organize a **Women's Day**on **06-03-2020** between **9:00 AM to 5:00 PM**at Parul University Campus. Our aim isto encouragewomen's Self Dependence and strength.

All faculty advisers are instructed to do the needful and ensuring the full attendance for the same.

Dr. Bhavik Purohit NSS Programme Officer JNHMC, Parul University

# **PARUL UNIVERSITY**

### **NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME (NSS) UNIT OF INHMC**

# WOMEN'S DAY CELEBRATION ON 6TH MARCH 2020

This celebration Organized by NSS unit Of JNHMC, Parul University is aimed to encouraging women's empower and strength.

#### **GENERAL DETAILS:-**

- ❖ Occasion :- Women's Day
- ❖ Organized By :- NSS Unit of JNHMC
- ❖ Mode of Celebration : Made a Stall
- ❖ Participated By :- Homoeopathic Faculty and Students Of JNHMC
- ❖ Date of Celebration :- 06/03/2020
- No. of student Precipitant: 20
- Name of Guide :- Dr.Poorav Desai
- Name of Programme In charge: Dr.Bhavik Purohit
- Name of Programme Co-Ordinator: Dr. Vidita Rathva And Dr. Chirag Patel
- Name Of Women Development Cell Person :- Dr.Zankhana Desai

#### **WAY OF THE CELEBRATION:-**

- 1. By making Food Stall
- 2. By Making Cosmetic item Stall







## Attendance (6-3-2020) Women's Day Celebratation

Sr. No	Name	Year	Sign
1	Dr Bhavik Purohit	Faculty	BO
2	Dr Zankhana Desaì	Faculty	2000
3	Dr Vidita Rathva	Faculty	Viletz
4	Dr. Chirag Patel	Faculty	Beuty
1	NEHA AFREEN	2nd BHMS	Oursen
2	ARCHANA	2nd BHMS	Sparan
3	CHAMPANERIYA RIYAKUMARI VIMALBHAI	2nd BHMS	aleen
4	CHAUHAN NEHA YOGENDRA	2nd BHMS	Nele.
5	DESAI DISHABEN ARVINDBHAI	2nd BHMS	Dishy
6	DHAMOT DIVYABEN AKHAMABHAI	2nd BHMS	Shout
7	GAJERA AYUSHI ATULBHAI .	2nd BHMS	A
8	GOLAKIYA KRIYA VINAYBHAI	2nd BHMS	Saute .
9	GOSWAMI VIDHI BHARATGIRI	2nd BHMS	Dielle
10	KAKADIYA NISHA MANSUKHBHAI	2nd BHMS	Nishy
11	MAIYANI ISHA HARESHBHAI	2nd BHMS	1864: H.M
12	MISTRY KINJAL NAYANKUMAR	2nd BHMS	Constant
13	PATEL AMIBEN RAKESHBHAI	2nd BHMS	A.R. Putell.
14	PATEL NISTHABEN MANUBHAI	2nd BHMS	NISTHW
15	PATEL NUAMA IQBAL	2nd BHMS	Bono
16	PATEL SRUSHTI DILIPBHAI	2nd BHMS	Double.
17	TIWARI NITYA SARAS	2nd BHMS	Ody
18	VAGHELA JANVIBEN ASHOKBHAI	2nd BHMS	(1) Varofrelet
19	VANISHA SINGH	2nd BHMS	Clarisla Sengh
20	SHAH APAL BHAVESHKUMAR	2nd BHMS	APay

